Bach Bibliography
Search Result - Ordered Chronologically

The keys being searched are:
Series : EdBreitkopf
Volume : 6555
Year : 1970
Your search has generated the following results ...
TypeListAuthor: Title, Series, Vol/No (Year/Month/Date of Publication), PagesStatus
1. Radeke, Winfried; Haverkampf, Ulrich (eds.):   Konzert für Oboe, Streicher und Basso continuo g-Moll / Johann Sebastian Bach. EdBreitkopf 6555 (1970), 22p + 1 St

Search took 1s cpu time (0.031s in system), 60890 records per second.

BachBib Search Engine 1c Version 1.57 (c) M. Vincent 1997.
Last revised on 2 May 2011 by Yo Tomita