Bach Bibliography
Search Result - Ordered Chronologically

The keys being searched are:
Series : EdBreitkopf
Volume : 6555
Year : 1970
Show full details : ON
Your search has generated the following results ...
TypeListAuthor: Title, Series, Vol/No (Year/Month/Date of Publication), PagesStatus
1. Radeke, Winfried; Haverkampf, Ulrich (eds.):   Konzert für Oboe, Streicher und Basso continuo g-Moll / Johann Sebastian Bach. Rekonstruktion der mutmaßlichen Urfassung nach BWV 1056 und BWV 156 von Winfried Radeke. Klavierausz. von Ulrich Haverkampf. [Klavierauszug, Stimme] - Wiesbaden: Breitkopf & Härtel, c1970. 22p + 1 St. Best.-Nr. Ed. Breitkopf 6555. Pl.-Nr. Wb.1023. [BWV 1056]

Search took 1.093s cpu time (0.015s in system), 55709 records per second.

BachBib Search Engine 1c Version 1.57 (c) M. Vincent 1997.
Last revised on 2 May 2011 by Yo Tomita