Bach Bibliography
Search Result - Ordered Chronologically

The keys being searched are:
Series : PartBib
Volume : 5289
Year : 1997
Your search has generated the following results ...
TypeListAuthor: Title, Series, Vol/No (Year/Month/Date of Publication), PagesStatus
1. Hofmann, Klaus (ed.):   Konzert d-Moll für Oboe, Violine, Streicher und Basso continuo: nach dem Konzert c-moll für zwei Cembali BWV 1060 = Concerto in D minor for oboe, violin, strings and basso continuo / Johann Sebastian Bach. PartBib 5289 (1997), 32p + 7 St.

Search took 1s cpu time (0.046s in system), 60890 records per second.

BachBib Search Engine 1c Version 1.57 (c) M. Vincent 1997.
Last revised on 2 May 2011 by Yo Tomita