Bach Bibliography
Search Result - Ordered Chronologically

The keys being searched are:
Series : EdBreitkopf
Volume : 8553
Year : 1991
Your search has generated the following results ...
TypeListAuthor: Title, Series, Vol/No (Year/Month/Date of Publication), PagesStatus
1. Stinson, Russell (ed.):   Sonate für Violine und Basso continuo A-dur BWV Anh. II 153 / Anonymus (J. S. Bach?). EdBreitkopf 8553 (1991), 24p + 2 St

Search took 1.062s cpu time (0.046s in system), 57335 records per second.

BachBib Search Engine 1c Version 1.57 (c) M. Vincent 1997.
Last revised on 2 May 2011 by Yo Tomita