Bach Bibliography
Search Result - Ordered Chronologically

The keys being searched are:
Series : EdPeters
Volume : 4301a
Year : 1929
Show full details : ON
Your search has generated the following results ...
TypeListAuthor: Title, Series, Vol/No (Year/Month/Date of Publication), PagesStatus
1. Straube, Karl (ed.):   Alte Meister des Orgelspiels: neue Folge. Bd.1. hrsg. von Karl Straube. - Leipzig: Peters, [1929]. 121p. Pl.-Nr.: 10682. Best.-Nr.: 4301a. - Repr. 1951, 1966, 1985. [Praeludium und Fuge C-Dur / Georg Böhm; Praeludium und Fuge G-Dur. Phantasie über den Choral: Nun komm der Heiden Heiland / Nikolaus Bruhns; Ciaccona c-Moll [BuxWV 159]. Praeludium und Fuge g-Moll [BuxWV 148]. Praeludium und Fuge e-moll [BuxWV 142]. Canticum: Te Deum laudamus [BuxWV 218]. Choralvorspiel: Lobt Gott, ihr Christen allzugleich / Dietrich Buxtehude; Tiento del cuarto tono / Antonius A. Cabezon; Canzona / Girolamo Frescobaldi; Toccata. Capriccio. Ricercare / Johann Jakob Frohberger; Toccata per il pedali. Canzona / Johann Kaspar Kerll; Toccata duodezima / Georg Muffat]

Search took 1s cpu time (0.078s in system), 60890 records per second.

BachBib Search Engine 1c Version 1.57 (c) M. Vincent 1997.
Last revised on 2 May 2011 by Yo Tomita