Bach Bibliography
Search Result - Ordered Chronologically

The keys being searched are:
Series : EdBreitkopf
Volume : 6556
Year : 1970
Show full details : OFF
Your search has generated the following results ...
TypeListAuthor: Title, Series, Vol/No (Year/Month/Date of Publication), PagesStatus
1. Radeke, Winfried; Haverkampf, Ulrich (ed.):   Konzert für Flöte, Streicher und Basso continuo e-Moll / Johann Sebastian Bach. EdBreitkopf 6556 (1970), 20p + St

Search took 1.171s cpu time (0.031s in system), 51998 records per second.

BachBib Search Engine 1c Version 1.57 (c) M. Vincent 1997.
Last revised on 2 May 2011 by Yo Tomita