Bach Bibliography
Record Form View

Printed music in English

AUTHOR: Richards, Annette; Yearsley, David  (eds.)
TITLE: Organ Works / Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach. 
SERIES: CPEBachCW, Vol. 1, No. 9 (2008), xxvi, 123p.
PUBL. DATA: Edited by Annette Richards and David Yearsley. - Los Altos, CA: Packard Humanities Institute, 2008. xxvi, 123p (Critical report pp. 91-119). ISBN: 978-1-933280-33-2. (= Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: The Complete Works. Series I: Keyboard music, Volume 9) [Sonata in g minor, Wq 70/6. Sonata in D major, Wq 70/5. Sonata in F major, Wq 70/3. Sonata in a minor, Wq 70/4. Sonata in B-flat major, Wq 70/2. Prelude in D major, Wq 70/7. Fantasia and fugue in c minor, Wq 119/7. Fugue in d minor, Wq 119/2. Fugue in F major, Wq 119/3. Fugue in A major, Wq 119/4. Fugue in g minor, Wq 119/5. Fugue in E-flat major, Wq 119/6. O Gott, du frommer Gott, H 336/1. Ich bin ja, Herr, in deiner Macht, H 336/2. Jesus, meine Zuversicht, H 336/3. Wer nur den lieben Gott läßt walten, H 336/4. Komm, heiliger Geist, Herre Gott, H 336/5. Chorale prelude on "Aus der Tiefen rufe ich", BWV 745. Chorale prelude on "Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ", BWV Anh. II 73. Adagio in d minor, [Wq n.v.66] H 352. Appendix: Pedal Exercitium, BWV 598] [BWV 745, Anh. II 73; Wq 70/2-7 (H 134, 84, 85, 86, 87, 107), Wq 119/2-7 (H 99, 100, 101, 101.5, 102, 75.5), H 336/1-5, H 352; BWV 598 (Anh. II)]
REVIEWS: MKirche lxxix/3 (2009) 215 (Rüdiger Wilhelm)
JAMSoc lxiii/1 (Spring 2010) 149-155 (Cliff Eisen)

If you find errors in this record, please submit corrections.



BachBib Search Engine 2 Verssion 1.55 (c) M. Vincent 1997. Last revised on 17 February 2008 by Yo Tomita
Search took 0.109s cpu time (0.046s in system), 419091 records per second.