Bach Bibliography
Search Result - Ordered Chronologically

The keys being searched are:
Author : Hogan, Shelley
Your search has generated the following results ...
TypeListAuthor: Title, Series, Vol/No (Year/Month/Date of Publication), PagesStatus
1. Hogan, Shelley:   Johann Friedrich Fasch's Sonata for Two Violins, 'Pasetel' and Basso in the Context of the Dresden Court. FaschSt 11 (2012), 147-170
2. Kiernan, Frederic; Hogan, Shelley:   Australian Bach Society - Melbourne Bach Forum July 2014. BachNotesLBS (Autumn 2014), [5]

Search took 0.968s cpu time (0.078s in system), 62902 records per second.

BachBib Search Engine 1c Version 1.57 (c) M. Vincent 1997.
Last revised on 2 May 2011 by Yo Tomita